Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The KôR MediSpa -  - Medical Spa

The KôR MediSpa

Medical Spa located in Jamaica, NY

10 total reviews

The KôR MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The KôR MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Yolanda was a very informative, patient and concern about my welfare. Very nice young lady.
Supreet K.
Submitted 11/12/19
She really takes her time and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the treatment.
Alycea S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best facial I’ve ever had.
Fahmida A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Elvira was really good. In Every step of the facial she explained to me what she was using and how it will help my skin. She was very gentle to my skin and even gave me free tips on how to take care of my skin. highly recommend this place.
Eileen H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very relaxing in an immaculately clean and sanitary salon. The complete facial left my skin so soft and healthy. I'll be there every month.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Yolanda totally made me feel comfortable for my first laser treatment. She talked to me the entire time. Super relatable. I can’t wait to see my results.
Indranie M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff, very clean environment and am happy with my service, I will definitely recommend this place.
Begum U.
Submitted 09/27/19
Phenomenal, attentive and very professional!
Konata S.
Submitted 09/12/19
The facility is beautiful and the staff are amazing! I hope my results are as amazing as the experience I had there.
Roxanna S.
Submitted 08/16/19
The staff is friendly and professional. The office is cozy and clean. This is my second time getting a deep pore cleansing facial and i am beyond satisfied. Highly recommend!